Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we will assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you will not see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Victoria Bajo Lorenzana

Associate Professor of Neuroscience

Helen Christian

Deputy Head of Department

Thomas Cosker

Director of Anatomy

Johannes Dahmen

Departmental Lecturer

Heidi de Wet

Associate Professor of Physiology

Keith Dorrington

Associate Professor of Physiology

Rhys Evans

Academic Visitor

Jeanne Gardner

Bequest / Anatomy Administrator

Maike Glitsch

Associate Professor of Biomedical Science

Deborah Goberdhan

Associate Professor of Cell Signalling

Lisa Heather

BHF Intermediate Fellow and Associate Professor

Anna Hoerder-Suabedissen

Departmental Lecturer

Barbara Kirby

Senior Teaching Technician

Billy Leung

Surgical Anatomist

Andrew Lewis

Clinical Lecturer

Dan Li

University Research Lecturer

Ed Mann

Associate Professor of Neuroscience

Beatriz Martinez Trillo

Teaching Technician

Mary McMenamin

Departmental Lecturer

Rob Mifflin

Mortuary Supervisor

Zoltan Molnar

Professor of Developmental Neurobiology

John Morris

Emeritus Professor of Human Anatomy

Megan Neville

Departmental Lecturer

Fernando Nodal

Departmental Lecturer

Rebecca Smith

Teaching Laboratory and Research Support Technician

Samuel Snowdon

Anatomy Teaching Prosector

Jeremy Taylor

Associate Professor of Human Anatomy

Richard Wade-Martins

Professor of Molecular Neuroscience

Kerry Walker

Associate Professor

Robert Wilkins

Associate Professor of Epithelial Physiology

Ben Willmore

Departmental Lecturer