Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Finbar Argus

Visiting Academic

Huriye Atilgan

Sir Henry Wellcome Postdoctoral Fellow

Lauren Burgeno

National Science Foundation Postdoctoral Research Fellow in Biology

Becky Carlyle

Junior Group Leader

Claudio Cortes Rodriguez

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Sarah De Val

BHF Senior Fellow

Hugo Fernandes

Group Leader

Matthias Fritsche

Postdoctoral Fellow

Guoliang Hao

Visiting Fellow

Nicol Harper

University Research Lecturer

Lisa Heather

BHF Intermediate Fellow and Associate Professor

Neil Herring

Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine, BHF Senior Fellow and Consultant ...

Andrew King

Director, Centre for Integrative Neuroscience

Armin Lak

Associate Professor of Neuroscience

Charmaine Lang

Kavli Institute Group Leader

Justin Lau

Visiting Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Ian McCracken

MRC Transition Fellow

Aditi Mishra

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Adam Packer

Wellcome Trust Sir Henry Dale Fellow

Annie Park

Postdoctoral Research Scientist

Andrew Peters

Sir Henry Dale Fellow

Jose Prius Mengual

Postdoctoral Research Scientist in Sleep Neurobiology

Bradley Roberts

Visiting Junior Research Fellow

Mootaz Salman

Group Leader and MRC Career Development Fellow

Gitalee Sarker

Novo Nordisk Research Fellow

Filipa Simões

Group Leader

Nicola Smart

BHF Ian Fleming Fellow and Professor of Cardiovascular Science

Duncan Sparrow

Associate Professor and BHF Senior Basic Science Research Fellow

Oliver Stone

Wellcome Trust Sir Henry Dale Fellow

Dr Kerstin Nina Timm

Visiting BHF CRE Transition Fellow

Jakub Tomek

Sir Henry Wellcome Fellow

Damian Tyler

Professor of Physiological Metabolism

Nikita Ved

Academic Visitor

Joaquim Vieira

Academic Visitor

Scott Waddell

Deputy Head of Department

Tomoko Watanabe

Postdoctoral Research Scientist