Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Vicky Ball

Laboratory and Safety Manager

Colin Beesley

Head of Media Services

Peter Belk

Digital Media & Communications Manager

Kamila Blachowiak

Research Assistant

Ellie Bonthorne

HR Advisor

Karen Brackley

Research Administration Officer

Lee Brown

Estates Support Assistant

Shaun Burton

Operations Manager, Facilities

Mandy Chong

Finance Manager

Kiri Walden

Communications Officer

Louise Cotterell

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion (EDI) Officer

Lorraine Dyson

Group Administrator

Sophia Evans

HR Manager (on maternity leave)

Storm Fletcher

HR and Payroll Assistant

Amie Flory

Executive Assistant to Professor Paul Riley

Shana Foley

Finance Supervisor

Jeanne Gardner

Bequest / Anatomy Administrator

Ryan Green

Teaching Support Technician and Safety Officer

David Greenwood

Facilities & Stores Manager

Wanda Groenewald

Deputy Head of Administration (Research and Finance)

Daniel Heaton

Workshop Technician

Emma Hodgkins

Administrative Assistant

Sean Hodgkins

Estates Technical and Logistics Manager

Piotr Lewandowski

Research Administration Officer

Victoria Lievens

Research Assistant

Beatriz Martinez Trillo

Teaching Technician

Katie Meads

Interim HR Manager

Simon Middlecoate

Service Desk Analyst

Gary Mort

Senior Estates Support Supervisor

Sean Nightingale

IT Operations and Support Manager

Sarah Noujaim

Graduate Studies Administrator

Amelia 'Millie' Smith

Research Assistant

Darren Smith

Facilities maintenance technician

Samuel Snowdon

Anatomy Teaching Prosector

Jennifer Spencer

Service Desk Analyst

Susan Taylor

PA to Professor David Paterson

Katie Thomas

ARUK Thames Valley Network Administrator

Sally Vine

Head of Administration and Finance

Fiona Woods

CNCB Executive Assistant