Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Oxford Parkinson's Disease Centre Logo: the OPDC is funded by Parkinson's UK. Change attitudes. Find a cure. Join us.

Olaf Ansorge

OPDC Investigator

Yoav Ben-Shlomo

OPDC Investigator

Paul Bolam

OPDC Investigator

Sally Cowley

OPDC Investigator

Stephanie Cragg

Professor of Neuroscience

Johannes Klein

Senior Clinical Research Fellow

Simon Lovestone

OPDC Investigator

Clare Mackay

OPDC Investigator

Peter Magill

OPDC Investigator

Ira Milosevic

Associate Professor

Laura Parkkinen

Professor of Translational Neuropathology & Director of the Oxford Brain Bank

George Tofaris

Professor of Neurology and Translational Neuroscience

Caleb Webber

Academic Visitor