Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

ieDr G Blake 1990-91 us Dr M Mielke 1996-00 gb Dr J Hyam 2009-11
gbDr S Leitch 1991-94 nzDr M Nash 1996-02 gbDr S Basnayake 2009-12
gbDr J Reid 1992-95 caDr R Mohan 1998-02 ruDr N Nikforova 2009-14
ieDr M O'Neill 1992-95 gbDr N Herring 1998-01 twDr C Lu 2010-15
ieDr D Ryan 1993-94 nzDr C Bradley 1999-09 gbDr R Burton 2012-15
deDr G Heinert 1994-97 gbDr E Danson 1999-09 gbDr M Kalla 2012-16
gbDr C Sears 1994-98 gbDr S Almond 2000-01 brMs C Juarez Molina 2013-14
gbDr S Golding 1994-05 gbDr D Heaton 2001-05

Norway 4.pngDr H Larsen 2012-16

gb Ms V Harris 1994-07 gb Ms L Everatt 2003 gbDr J Shanks 2009-16
gbMr C Hirst 1994-07 usDr M Lokale 2003-05

iceland Dr Y Sverrisdottir 2010-16

usDr A Varghese 1995-97 cnDr L Wang 2003-08 caDr G Bub 2012-16
plDr P Musialek 1995-99 nzDr T Dawson 2003-09 cn.png Dr Guoliang Hao 2015 - 18
auDr J Choate 1995-00 sgDr C Wan Lee 2005-10 nz.png Dr Emma Bardsley 2015 - 19
ieDr N Hogan 1996-98 gbMr A Green, FRCS 2007-14 gb.pngDr Harvey Davis 2017 - 21
gbDr J Thornton 1996-99 cnDr T Tao 2008-11 gb.pngDr Oliver Neely 2018-22