Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we will assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you will not see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Within Oxford University:

  • Dr Peter Oliver (Physiology Anatomy and Genetics) on mouse models of neurological disease
  • Prof Steve Davies and Dr Angela Russell (Department of Chemistry) on compound screening
  • Dr Kieran Clarke (Physiology Anatomy and Genetics) on cardiac function in skeletal muscle mutants
  • Dr Zoltan Molnar (Physiology, Anatomy and Genetics) on schizophrenia, cortical development and non-coding RNA in the CNS
  • Prof Chris Ponting (FGU) on the function of non-coding RNA in the CNS
  • Prof David Bannerman (Experimental Psychology) on molecular basis of behaviour
  • Dr Kevin Talbot (Physiology, Anatomy and Genetics/Clinical Neurology) on motor neuron disease
  • Dr Maike Glitsch (Physiology, Anatomy and Genetics) on the electrophysiology of Trp channels
  • Prof Russell Foster (Department of Opthalmology) on circadian analysis of synaptic mouse mutants
  • Sheena Lee (OXION) on microarray expression analysis and pathway modeling


  • Prof Steve Brown and Dr Pat Nolan (MRC Mammalian Genetics Unit, Harwell, Oxon) on mouse neurological mutants
  • Dr Francesco Muntoni (Hammersmith Hospital, London) on muscular dystrophy
  • Prof David Sattelle (University of Manchester) on worm models of SMA.