Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

The Department would like to congratulate Victoria Bajo Lorenzana, Kristine Krug, Damian Tyler and Ji-Long Liu on the award of their title of Associate Professor.


Similar stories

BHF Fellowship renewal for Sarah De Val paves the way to novel strategies for inducing and improving arterial growth

Congratulations are in order for Associate Professor Sarah De Val, who has been awarded a renewal of her British Heart Foundation Senior Basic Science Research Fellowship. The award recognises her pioneering research on coronary vessel formation and differentiation.