Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we will assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you will not see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Members of the Scientific Advisory Board

Professor David Attwell, UCL, London

Dr Chris Benham, University of Hertfordshire, Hatfield, Hertfordshire

Dr Fiona Gribble, Cambridge Institute for Medical Research, Cambridge

Professor Julian Jack, UCL, London

Professor Eduardo Perozo, Gordon Center for Integrative Science, Chicago