Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

The Department would like to congratulate Lisa Heather and Samira Lakhal-Littleton on the award of their title of University Research Lecturer.

The Department would also like to congratulate Carolyn Carr who became Associate Professor of Biomedical Science, Neil Herring, Associate Professor of Cardiovascular Physiology, Peter Oliver, Associate Professor of Neuroscience and Vlad Vyazovskiy, Associate Professor of Neuroscience.